Wednesday, June 18, 2008

Celtics are now 17-time NBA champions

The Boston Celtics won game 6 of the NBA championship series by the score of 131-92 to win the NBA championship. The Celtics franchise has now won the championship 17 times. Congratulations to the Boston Celtics! Below is a picture of the Celtics celebrating winning the championship and Paul Pierce holding the trophy.

Picture courtesy of Getty

No comments: